September Walking Program

September Walking Program

  • September 7-30, 2017 - 7:00 am
  • The Abbotsford Centre has opened its doors welcoming the public to safely stroll around our concourse.

    Free parking is located in the Premium Lot, located directly beside Finnegan’s Pub.

    Please park in any spot with RESERVED.

    All walkers are asked to sign in each day at Guest Services, located at the Main Entrance Community Office.

    General Walking Hours:

    *Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm – Enter via main doors on University Ave.

    *Please be aware that Abbotsford Centre may have to restrict walking hours due to events or building maintenance. Whenever possible, advance notice of special hours will be posted at the guest services desk and on abbotsfordcentre.ca.

    5.5 laps = 1 mile = 1.6 kms

    SEPTEMBER WALKING SCHEDULE – open daily 8:30am – 5:00pm

    Friday, September 1
    Monday, September 4 – CLOSED
    Tuesday, September 5
    Wednesday, September 6
    Thursday, September 7
    Friday, September 8
    Monday, September 11
    Tuesday, September 12
    Wednesday, September 13
    Thursday, September 14 – CLOSED
    Friday, September 15
    Monday, September 18
    Tuesday, September 19
    Wednesday, September 20
    Thursday, September 21
    Friday, September 22
    Monday, September 25
    Tuesday, September 26
    Wednesday, September 27
    Thursday, September 28
    Friday, September 29 – CLOSED

    PARKING & DIRECTIONS