March Walking Program

March Walking Program

  • March 1-31, 2017 - 8:30 am
  • The Abbotsford Centre has opened its doors welcoming the public to safely stroll around our concourse.

    Free parking is located in the Premium Lot, located directly beside Finnegan’s Pub. Please park in any spot with both RESERVED and a stall number.

    All walkers are asked to sign in each day at Guest Services, located at the Main Entrance Community Office.

    General Walking Hours:

    *Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm – Enter via main doors on University Ave.

    *Please be aware that Abbotsford Centre may have to restrict walking hours due to events or building maintenance. Whenever possible, advance notice of special hours will be posted at the guest services desk and on abbotsfordcentre.ca.

    5.5 laps = 1 mile = 1.6 kms

    MARCH WALKING SCHEDULE – open daily 8:30am – 5:00pm

    Wednesday, March 1
    Thursday, March 2 – CLOSED
    Friday, March 3
    Monday, March 6
    Tuesday, March 7
    Wednesday, March 8
    Thursday, March 9
    Friday, March 10
    Monday, March 13
    Tuesday, March 14
    Wednesday, March 15
    Thursday, March 16
    Friday, March 17
    Monday, March 20
    Tuesday, March 21
    Wednesday, March 22
    Thursday, March 23
    Friday, March 24
    Monday, March 27
    Tuesday, March 28
    Wednesday, March 29
    Thursday, March 30
    Friday, March 31

    PARKING & DIRECTIONS