February Walking Program

February Walking Program

  • February 1-28, 2017 - 7:00 am
  • The Abbotsford Centre has opened its doors welcoming the public to safely stroll around our concourse.

    All walkers are asked to sign in each day at Guest Services, located at the Main Entrance Community Office.

    General Walking Hours:

    *Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm – Enter via main doors on University Ave.

    *Please be aware that Abbotsford Centre may have to restrict walking hours due to events or building maintenance.
    Whenever possible, advance notice of special hours will be posted at the guest services desk and on abbotsfordcentre.ca.

    5.5 laps = 1 mile = 1.6 kms

    FEBRUARY WALKING SCHEDULE – open daily 8:30am – 5:00pm

    Wednesday, February 1
    Thursday, February 2
    Friday, February 3 – CLOSED
    Monday, February 6 – CLOSED
    Tuesday, February 7
    Wednesday, February 8
    Thursday, February 9 – CLOSED
    Friday, February 10 – CLOSED
    Monday, February 13 – CLOSED
    Tuesday, February 14
    Wednesday, February 15
    Thursday, February 16 – CLOSED
    Friday, February 17
    Monday, February 20
    Tuesday, February 21
    Wednesday, February 22
    Thursday, February 23 – CLOSED
    Friday, February 24 – CLOSED
    Monday, February 27
    Tuesday, February 28

    PARKING & DIRECTIONS