Contact Us

Abbotsford Centre
33800 King Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 8H8

General Number: (604)-743-5000

Admin Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30AM – 5:00PM

Box Office Hours (Non Event Days): Monday - Friday 10:00am – 5:00pm.  Box Office hours are extended on event days.

Saturday and Sunday: If there is an event on Saturday or Sunday the Box Office will open at 10:00am.

Ticket Phone Line: 1-855-985-5000

Accessible Seating Line: (604)-743-5027

Don’t see an answer to a ticketing question you have? Email us at box.office@abbotsfordcentre.ca

 

Abbotsford Centre

 

Box Office/Group Sales

Kathryn Howell - Box Office Manager/Group Sales

khowell@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604) 743-5026

General Ticket Information or To Purchase Tickets: 1-855-985-5000.

 

Sponsorship/Premium Seating

Linda Fenton – Director of Corporate Sales

lfenton@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604)743-5020

 

Marketing

Mike Noetzel – Director of Marketing

mnoetzel@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604) 743-5005

 

Finance

Birgit Evans – Director of Finance
bevans@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604)743-5013

Lucas Millin – Staff Accountant

lmillin@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604) 743-5012

 

Operations

Brian Skow- Director of Operations

bskow@abbotsfordcentre.ca

Corey Margolis – Event Manager

cmargolis@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604) 743-5042

Tyler Rinas – Operations Manager

trinas@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5046

 

Ovations Food Services

Rob Williams - General Manager

rwilliams@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604)743-5015

Craig MacLeod – Executive Chef

cmacleod@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604)743-5017