Contact Us

Abbotsford Centre
33800 King Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 8H8

General Number: (604) 743-5000

Admin Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30AM – 5:00PM

Box Office Hours (Non Event Days): Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm.  Box Office hours are extended on event days and community ice rental days.

Saturday and Sunday: If there is an event on Saturday or Sunday the Box Office will open at 10:00am.

Ticket Phone Line: 1-855-985-5000

Accessible Seating Line: (604) 743-5027

Don’t see an answer to a ticketing question you have? Email us at box.office@abbotsfordcentre.ca

 

Abbotsford Centre

 

General Manager

Andrew Nash – General Manager

anash@abbotsfordcentre.ca

 

Box Office/Group Sales/Community Office

Kathryn Howell – Box Office & Group Sales Manager

khowell@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5026

Kylie Kruger –  Assistant Box Office Manager

kylie@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5026

General Ticket Information or To Purchase Tickets: 1-855-985-5000.

 

Sponsorship/Premium Seating

Linda Fenton – Director of Corporate Sales

lfenton@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5020

 

Marketing

Dustin Bodnaryk – Director of Marketing

dbodnaryk@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5005

 

Finance

Birgit Evans – Director of Finance

bevans@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5013

Lucas Millin – Staff Accountant

lmillin@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5012

 

Events & Operations

Brent Donnelly –  Director of Events 

bdonnelly@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5042

Kayla Stuart –  Events & Marketing Coordinator 

kstuart@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5042

Tyler Rinas – Director of Operations

trinas@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5046

 

Spectra Food & Services & Hospitality

Dawn Abram –  General Manager 

dabram@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5018

Craig MacLeod – Executive Chef

cmacleod@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5017