Contact Us

Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
33800 King Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 8H8

General Number: (604)-743-5000

Admin Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30AM – 5:00PM

Box Office Hours (Non Event Days): Monday - Friday 10:00am – 5:00pm.  Box Office hours are extended on event days.

Saturday and Sunday: If there is an event on Saturday or Sunday the Box Office will open at 10:00am.

Ticket Phone Line: 1-855-985-5000

Accessible Seating Line: (604)-743-5027

Don’t see an answer to a ticketing question you have? Email us at box.office@abbotsfordcentre.ca

 

Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre

 

Management

Jason Blumenfeld - General Manager

jblumenfeld@abbotsfordcentre.ca

Jacque Holowaty – Assistant General Manager/Box Office Manager

jholowaty@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604) 743-5025

 

Finance

Birgit Evans – Director of Finance
bevans@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604)743-5013

Lucas Millin – Staff Accountant

lmillin@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604) 743-5012

 

Marketing/Group Sales

Mike Noetzel – Director of Marketing

mnoetzel@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604) 743-5005

Jessica Steward- Group Sales Manager

jsteward@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604) 743-5030

 

Sponsorship

Michel Dugre – Sr. Director of Hockey Partnerships

mdugre@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604)743-5009

Derek Beer – Director of Corporate Sales

dbeer@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604)743-5022

Linda Fenton – Director of Premium Seating

lfenton@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604)743-5020

 

Box Office

Kathryn Howell - Assistant Box Office Manager

khowell@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604) 743-5026

General Ticket Information or To Purchase Tickets: 1-855-985-5000.

 

Operations

Corey Margolis – Event Manager

cmargolis@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604) 743-5042

Tyler Rinas – Operations Manager

trinas@abbotsfordcentre.ca – (604) 743-5046

Brian Skow- Director of Operations

bskow@abbotsfordcentre.ca

 

Ovations Food Services 

Dawn Abram - Concessions Manager - Ovations Food Services

dabram@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604)743-5018

Craig MacLeod – Executive Chef

cmacleod@abbotsfordcentre.ca - (604)743-5017